335 S. Main St. Bartlett, IL

Lower Level BMO Harris Bank


                                              2018 Board Members


Board 2018- Holiday Luncheon

Executive Directors


Michelle SarwasBark Avenue Day Camp

Past Chair 

Lee Price Lee Price Contractors


Kevin LeshArachas Group


Donna Weir - MB Financial                      

Rebecca Walker - Education and Work Center in Hanover Park

Gail Tobin - Hanover Park Branch Library



Adam Cortes - Hanover Park Community Bank

Gary Zale - Signet Sign Company

Kevin Swan - The Art of Shooting

Marla MillerCountry Financial

Kencie ZmichEdward Jones Financial Adviser

Dr. Nicole PawolaBalance Family Chiropractic 

Connie Born - ROI Business Services


Associate Directors

Scott Mainellis - Up & Running Systems

Richard Miskiewicz - Baird & Warner



Board Representatives

Aaron Reinke - Legal Counsel

Gail Tobin - Hanover Park Branch Library

Roslyn Summerville - Bartlett Public Library District

Shubhra Govind - Village of Hanover Park

Tony Sanders - U-46 School District

Scott Skrycki - Village of Bartlett  

Lynsey Heathcoat - Bartlett Park District


Bartlett Chamber Staff


Nanette Gudenkauf
President & CEO

Mary  Smith
Vice President

Bartlett Area Chamber of Commerce
335 S. Main St., Located in the BMO Harris Bank
Bartlett, IL 60103
(630) 830-0324


Copyright © Bartlett Chamber of Commerce 2013 All rights reserved.


Site by ChamberMaster